Registration for 2020 - 21 is now Open         Entrance test for the Grades 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and 11 is scheduled on 11th January 2020.  

School


Calendar of Events
November - 2019
December - 2019
January - 2019

List of Holidays

DATE/DAY EVENT
5th June 2019 Wednesday Ramazan
9th August 2019 Friday Varamahalakshmi Vratham
12th August 2019 Monday Bakrid
15th August 2019 Thursday Independence Day
2nd September 2019 Monday Ganesha Chaturthi
11th September 2019 Wednesday Onam
28th September 2019 Saturday Mahalaya Amavasya - Dasara Vacation begins
2nd October 2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanthi
7th October 2019 Monday Ayudha Pooja
8th October 2019 Tuesday Vijayadashami
27th October 2019 Sunday Naraka Chaturdashi
28th October 2019 Monday Diwali
29th October 2019 Tuesday Bali Padyami
1st November 2019 Friday Rajyotsava Day
25th December 2019 Wednesday Christmas
15th January 2020 Wednesday Makara Sankranti
26th January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
21st February 2020 Friday Maha shivaratri
25th March 2020 Wednesday Ugadi


Contact Us

NPS Yelahanka

22/B - 1, Sector B
Yelahanka New Town
Bangalore - 560 064

Phone  :   +91 80 2846 2222
Email :   info@npsyelahanka.com

mindworks